Join FSYF6
 
 
   
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

 

 

Support FS Youth

Your donation will allow FSYF to provide programs, awards, events, and support to empower FS youth worldwide.

 

CFC number 39436 - Donate to FSYF
Foreign Service
Youth Foundation

FSYF College Workshop Webinar

  • Saturday, December 06, 2014
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Must Be Registered For This Event To Receive the Link for the Webinar

Registration

  • Schools and Organizations
  • FSYF Members
  • Non-Member

Registration is closed

FSYF College Workshop Webinar

Date: Saturday December 6, 2014

Time: 10am EST

*4pm CET, 10am EST, 8am MST, 7am PST

Fee: $10 Member, $20 Non-Member, $80 for Schools 


Description:

Every Fall the Foreign Service Youth Foundation offers the College Workshop, a program designed to facilitate the college application process for FS youth and the unique challenges they face. This year we are happy to add a College Workshop Webinar for our youth that are posted overseas or were not able to attend the in-person event.


The Webinar is a one hour program with presenters Becky Grappo and Josh Stephens.  Topics to be covered include: SAT and ACT test taking tips, the application process,TCK's and college entrance essay.  There will be a Q&A at the conclusion of the webinar.  

A link for access to the Webinar will be e-mailed directly to all registered participants in advance of the program.  

  

 Foreign Service Youth Foundation (FSYF)

PO Box 50663   Arlington, VA   22205

703.731.2960

 © 2014 Foreign Service Youth Foundation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software