Join FSYF6
 
 
   
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

 

 

Support FS Youth

Your donation will allow FSYF to provide programs, awards, events, and support to empower FS youth worldwide.

 

CFC number 39436 - Donate to FSYF
Foreign Service
Youth Foundation

FSYF and ArborBridge Bring You a New Webinar: The Redesigned SAT: A Comprehensive Overview! Friday, May 20, 2016 9:00a.m. EST

  • Friday, May 20, 2016
  • 9:00 AM
  • Webinar

The Foreign Service Youth Foundation is happy to announce “The Redesigned SAT: A Comprehensive Overview!” for our FS youth and families. In this webinar led by ArborBridge, Dr. Megan Stubbendeck, Director of Instruction at ArborBridge, will be discussing the new SAT:

  • How the Math content has shifted
  • Frequent questions we receive from students living internationally (such as where and when to take the test)
  • SAT’s realignment with the Common Core and how that affects students abroad
  • Preparation tips
  • How the landscape has changed in choosing between the SAT and ACT

 This webinar will be held on: Friday, May 20, 2016 *9:00am Eastern Standard Time  

Fee:

Free for FSYF families

 

Follow the Link to Register

 

 

 

*The following is a list of start times worldwide:

 4pm CET/9am EST/7am MST/6am PST



 About FSYF | Member Benefits | Contact Us | Join FSYF | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

PO Box 50663   Arlington, VA   22205

 © 2014 Foreign Service Youth Foundation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software